A Season of Joy

The following videos are from our Winter 2011 concerts.

Check our Events page to see us live!


Ukranian Bell Carol

Coventry Carol

Sing We Now of Christmas (Now the Green Blade Riseth)

Jesu, Joy of a Man’s Desiring — Con Fuego Quartet

Carol of the Wise Men

The Three King Swing

White Christmas

Stille Nacht

In the Bleak Midwinter

Up on the Housetop

Wonderland of Snow

Ding Dong! Merrily on High

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.